Mother and father
نوشته شده توسط : blogkhan

A man came and asked:   Whom should I do good ( goodness)?

{I say In other words: (to whom I should  behave  affectionate ?(who is person that I should do to him good ?)}

The teacher said : to your mother

The man asked again: Then who?

The teacher said : to your mother.

For the third time the man asked: Then who?

The teacher said : to your mother .  

For the fourth time the man asked : Then who?

The teacher said : to your father.

 

When I learned this from the teacher

I've tried to be very kind to my mother. I love my mother and my father .

The teacher said, If you're  good to your mother in Your whole life, you will not able to compensate for his good ,

Even one day of love that she has (done) for you.





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 390
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : 19 ارديبهشت 1394 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: